Click on the countries to see their Eurovision entries (with lyrics and videos)

Automatic Finalists

France ESC France Spain ESC Spain Norway Norway United Kingdom ESC United Kingdom Germany ESC Germany


AndorraAndora AlbaniaAlbania Armenia Armenia Austria Austria Azerbaijan Azerbaijan

Belarus Belarus

Belgium Belgium

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Croatia Croatia Cyprus Cyprus Czech Republic Czech Republic Denmark Denmark Estonia Estonia
Finland Finland Georgia Georgia Greece Greece Hungary Hungary Iceland Iceland Ireland Ireland

Israel  Israel

Italy Italy Latvia Latvia Lithuania Lithuania Macedonia Macedonia Malta Malta

Moldova Moldova

Montenegro Montenegro
Netherlands Netherlands Poland Poland Portugal Portugal Romania Romania Russia San Marino San Marino Serbia srbija
Slovakia Slovakia Slovenia Slovenia Sweden Sweden Switzerland Switzerland Turkey Turkey Ukraine Ukraine